Hello!

Welcome to Letters To Jasmine Arcane!

This blog is created to continue the previous blog I deleted due to personal problem. Now that the problem is no longer around, I can post more freely and honestly. Currently I am still in the process of reposting my writing in the past.

Basically, Jasmine Arcane is my alter ego, and contents of this blog are mostly letters that I write to my future self – and after a few years I reply to them. The purpose is to watch my own growth in order to find myself more, and to see how my perspective would change or stay, from time to time. I might find myself feeling uncomfortable with my past posts, but I try to embrace them since it’s part of the growing process.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

